Follow Me Over to the Bright Side…..

For various reasons, I am giving up on this blog.  It is a searchable blog unlike my other one, so it has made me very nervous to have identifying information about the kids on it when it began to become more popular, so I posted less to make it less popular, which is kind of funny!  Anyway, I miss blogging regularly and have decided to give the public blog thing another go with pseudonyms for my kids.

I’d love if you followed me over at my new site as I’ve had a lot of fun setting it up (and some sleepless nights as I tried to learn programming code!).  Please try not to mention the kids’ actual names in your comments though as I will not be able to publish those comments that do.  Thank you for your understanding!

http://thechaosandtheclutter.com

Leave a Reply

